Staff


Please select a category to view Kids & Families Staff Members:

David Friedlander

President/CEO, Co-founder

805.643.1446 ext. 100

david@kidsandfamilies.org

Faith Friedlander, MA, LMFT

Clinical Vice President, Co-founder

805.643.1446 ext. 101

faith@kidsandfamilies.org

Mary Ann Lawson, LMFT

Clinical Pre-Service Training Manager

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 143

mlawson@kidsandfamilies.org

Rachel Pletcher, LMFT

Caregiver Clinical Programs Manager

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 106

rpletcher@kidsandfamilies.org


Jazmin Amaro

(Spanish Bilingual)

Clinician

(805) 643-1446 ext. 140

jamaro@kidsandfamilies.org

Sharon Beck

Social Work Supervisor

805.643.1446 ext. 113

sbeck@kidsandfamilies.org

Elisa Bernal, AMFT

(Spanish Bilingual)

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 128

ebernal@kidsandfamilies.org

Angelia Cornelius, AMFT

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 188

acornelius@kidsandfamilies.org

Jennifer Guardado

(Spanish Bilingual)

Trainee Clinician

805.643.1446 ext. 164

jguardado@kidsandfamilies.org

Jennifer Hendricks Marquez, AMFT

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 129

jmarquez@kidsandfamilies.org

Leah Jones, LMFT

Clinician

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 141

ljones@kidsandfamilies.org

Mary Ann Lawson, LMFT

Clinical Pre-Service Training Manager

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 143

mlawson@kidsandfamilies.org

Scott Loorz, AMFT

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 147

sloorz@kidsandfamilies.org

Michelle Lozano, MSW

Clinician

Associate Social Worker

805.643.1446 ext. 195

mlozano@kidsandfamilies.org

Melissa Lumley, AMFT

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 146

mlumley@kidsandfamilies.org

Jennifer Maravola, APCC

Clinician, Classroom Pre-Service Trainer

Associate Professional Clinical Counselor

805.643.1446 ext. 162

jmaravola@kidsandfamilies.org

Joanne Marrs, AMFT

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 119

jmarrs@kidsandfamilies.org

Rachel Pletcher, LMFT

Caregiver Clinical Programs Manager

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 106

rpletcher@kidsandfamilies.org

Carley Rehard, MSW

Clinician

Certified Social Worker

805.643.1446 ext. 134

crehard@kidsandfamilies.org

Vanessa Sandford, AMFT, APCC

Clinician

Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist

Associate Professional Clinical Counselor

805.643.1446 ext. 134

vsandford@kidsandfamilies.org

David Friedlander

President/CEO, Co-founder

805.643.1446 ext. 100

david@kidsandfamilies.org

Faith Friedlander, MA, LMFT

Clinical Vice President, Co-founder

805.643.1446 ext. 101

faith@kidsandfamilies.org

Sharon Cromartie

Vice President of Administration

805.643.1446 ext. 137

scromartie@kidsandfamilies.org

Alma Acosta (Spanish Bilingual)

Benefits Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 125

aacosta@kidsandfamilies.org

Ellene Donaldson

Evaluation Programs Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 150

edonaldson@kidsandfamilies.org

Jeni Futvoye

Community Resource Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 108

jfutvoye@kidsandfamilies.org

Carrie McAuliffe

Heart 2 Heart Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 131

cmcauliffe@kidsandfamilies.org

Amy Huot

Outreach Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 133

ahuot@kidsandfamilies.org


Elva Clark (Spanish Bilingual)

Support Programs Administrative Assistant

805.643.1446 ext. 139

eclark@kidsandfamilies.org

Denise Claudio (Spanish Bilingual)

Office Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 111

dclaudio@kidsandfamilies.org

Sharon Cromartie

Vice President of Administration

805.643.1446 ext. 137

scromartie@kidsandfamilies.org

Ellene Donaldson

Evaluation Programs Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 150

edonaldson@kidsandfamilies.org

Jeni Futvoye

Community Resource Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 108

jfutvoye@kidsandfamilies.org

Amy Huot

Outreach Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 133

ahuot@kidsandfamilies.org

Jennifer Lopez (Spanish Bilingual)

Intake Clinical Programs Coordinator

805.643.1446 ext. 180

jlopez@kidsandfamilies.org

Patricia Lopez, (Spanish Bilingual)

TFSS Administrative Assistant

805.643.1446 ext. 138

plopez@kidsandfamilies.org

Carrie McAuliffe

Heart 2 Heart Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 131

cmcauliffe@kidsandfamilies.org

Heather Merritt

Quality Assurance Administrator

805.643.1446 ext.109

hmullins@kidsandfamilies.org

Chauntel Nelson

TFSS Administrative Assistant

805.643.1446 ext.171

cnelson@kidsandfamilies.org

Rosa Ramirez, (Spanish Bilingual)

EPSDT Coordinator

805.643.1446 ext.115

rramirez@kidsandfamilies.org

Maricela Romero (Spanish Bilingual)

Classroom Pre-Service Trainer

805.643.1446 ext. 155

mromero@kidsandfamilies.org

Cynthia Saenz (Spanish Bilingual)

Family Evaluator

805.643.1446 ext. 123

csaenz@kidsandamilies.org

Catherine Stevenson

Director of Accounting

805.643.1446 ext.104

cstevenson@kidsandfamilies.org

Trina Wieker

Bookkeeper

805.643.1446 ext. 182

twieker@kidsandfamilies.org

 

Karina Garcia, (Spanish Bilingual), ASW

Parent Support Programs Manager

Associate Clinical Social Worker #66739

805.643.1446 ext. 118

kgarcia@kidsandfamilies.org


Jose (Manny) Arroyo, (Spanish Bilingual)

Parent Leader

805.643.1446 ext.172

jarroyo@kidsandfamilies.org

Saray Cahuantzi (Spanish Bilingual)

Parent Partner

(805) 643-1446 ext. 120

scahuantzi@kidsandfamilies.org

Catherine Davis

Parent Educator

805.643.1446 ext.168

cdavis@kidsandfamilies.org

Janel Noonkester

Parent Partner

805.643.1446 ext.169

jnoonkester@kidsandfamilies.org

Katie Tatnall

Parent Support Programs Administrative Assistant

805.643.1446 ext.175

ktatnall@kidsandfamilies.org

Reyes Zapien (Spanish Bilingual)

Parent Educator

805. 643.1446 ext. 122

rzapien@kidsandfamilies.org

 

Raúl Zapata, (Spanish Bilingual)

Director of Support Programs

805.643.1446 ext. 107

rzapata@kidsandfamilies.org

Kim Becker

Support Programs Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 112

kbecker@kidsandfamilies.org

Mary Ann Lawson, LMFT

Clinical Pre-Service Training Manager

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 143

mlawson@kidsandfamilies.org

Leigh Williams

Pre-Service Training Program Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 151

lwilliams@kidsandfamilies.org


Pre-Service Training

Raúl Zapata, (Spanish Bilingual)

Director of Support Programs

805.643.1446 ext. 107

rzapata@kidsandfamilies.org

Mary Ann Lawson, LMFT

Clinical Pre-Service Training Manager

Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist

805.643.1446 ext. 143

mlawson@kidsandfamilies.org

Leigh Williams

Pre-Service Training Program Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 151

lwilliams@kidsandfamilies.org

Jessica Sims

Support Programs and Website Coordinator

805.643.1446 ext. 203

jsims@kidsandfamilies.org

Peer Partner & Educators

Kim Becker

Support Programs Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 112

kbecker@kidsandfamilies.org

Gina Baxter

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext.124

gbaxter@kidsandfamilies.org

Alexandra Cano

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext.156

acano@kidsandfamilies.org

Lupe Cervantes (Spanish Bilingual)

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext. 136

lcervantes@kidsandfamilies.org

Clarissa Cortes

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext. 193

ccortes@kidsandfamilies.org

Karissa Lemme

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext. 152

klemme@kidsandfamilies.org

Jami McAtee

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext.166

jmcatee@kidsandfamilies.org

Vanessa Ramirez

Peer Partner & Educator

805.643.1446 ext. 194

vramirez@kidsandfamilies.org

Delegates

Leigh Williams

Pre-Service Training Program Manager

805.643.1446 ext. 151

lwilliams@kidsandfamilies.org

Cahuantzi, Saray

Parent Educator, Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 120

scahuantzi@kidsadfamilies.org

Cano, Alex

Peer Partner & Educator, Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 156

acano@kidsandfamilies.org

Clews, Elizabeth

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 160

eclews@kidsandfamilies.org

Garcia, Mariana (Spanish Bilingual)

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446, ext. 192

mgarcia@kidsandfamilies.org

Lemme, Nate (Spanish Bilingual)

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 153

nlemme@kidsandfamilies.org

Lopez, Ana (Spanish Bilingual)

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 187

alopez@kidsandfamilies.org

McAtee, Jami

Peer Partner & Educator, Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 166

jmcatee@kidsandfamilies.org

Melinkovich, Megan

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 159

mmelinkovich@kidsandfamilies.org

Mesa, Daniel (Spanish Bilingual)

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 190

Dmesa@kidsandfamilies.org

Mesa, Jacqueline "Jackie" (Spanish Bilingual)

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 191

jmesa@kidsandfamilies.org

Ortega, Irene (Spanish Bilingual)

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 186

iortega@kidsandfamilies.org

Ortega, Michelle

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 157

mortega@kidsandfamilies.org

Salazar, Valerie

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 127

vsalazar@kidsandfamilies.org

Wooten, Juanita

Pre-Service Training Delegate

805-643-1446 ext. 183

jwooten@kidsandfamilies.org